A space in beautiful chaos

I am quiet, not good with words, so I rather let my hands do the talking. A part of me is still a child and has never felt at home in an adult world. So this little space is my beautiful chaos, where my inner child can emerge and where there are no rules.

I am a mother of two and a workaholic, working for several magazines and writing my books. Sometimes I feel frustrated of being the slave of work and deadlines. Maybe, I thought, this space will help me and you – to take a break and share life’s small creative pleasures.

Every thing I create, creates me. I create to create myself – based on Octavia Butler’s quote

Leave a Reply

